News Detail Page

Program: National Hotel Management Conference 2015

Theme: NA

Organized by: Ceylon Hotel School Graduates Association

Date: 5/12/2015

Venue: Taj Samudra Hotel, Colombo

Details: The conference was ceremonially inaugurated by Tourism and Sports Minister Navin Dissanayake amidst the participation of a distinguished gathering of invitees that included, Tourism and Sports Ministry Secretary M.I.M. Rafeek, Sri Lanka Tourism Development Authority Chairman Paddy Withana, Sri Lanka Tourism Promotion Bureau Chairman Dr. Rohantha Athukorala, Sri Lanka Institute of Tourism and Hotel Management Chairman Kapila Yakandawela, Hotels Association of Sri Lanka Chairman Hiran Cooray, Ceylon Hotel School Graduates Association President Eksath Wijeratne, Ceylon Hotel School Graduates Association Human Resource Development Committee Chairman Nishantha Manawadu and Project Leader of the National Hotel Management Conference 2015 Sunil Dissanayake, and included several officials attached to the tourism industry and past presidents of the Ceylon Hotel School Graduates Association.

  Courtesy: | Issue: V5N2
Copyright 2011 © SSWAAR. All rights reserved.
Site Best viewed in 1024 * 786 Resolution on Internet Explorer 8 +
Designed & Maintained by SSWAAR [Society for Social Welfare and Academic Advancement and Research]
International Journal of
Hospitality and Tourism
An International, Biannual,
Double Blind Peer Reviewed
ISSN: 2240-5371
Quick Links